South Dakota Federal Surplus

South Dakota Codified Law

Minnesota Association of Townships

National Association of Towns and Townships 

North Dakota Association of Towns and Townships 

South Dakota Legislative Audit

South Dakota Legislative Research Council

South Dakota Local Transportation Assistance Program

South Dakota Secretary of State

South Dakota Department of Transportation

South Dakota Rural Development Council

South Dakota Public Utilities Commission

Transportation Learning Network

22 Senior Health Risk Calculators for Healthy Aging

2018 SDATAT Conference Presentations

Brule County Auditor, Pam Petrak's presentation:
Working with your auditor presentation.pdf

South Dakota Renewable Energy Assocation, Steve Wegman's presentation:

Supervisor Breakout Session Handout: 

Clerk Breakout Session Handout: 

County Websites:

Beadle County
Brookings County
Brown County
Brule County
Charles Mix County
Clay County
Codington County
Davison County
Deuel County
Grant County
Hughes County
Lake County
Lawrence County
Lincoln County
Lyman County
Meade County
Miner County
Minnehaha County
Moody County
Pennington County
Roberts County
Spink County
Sully County
Turner County
Union County
Walworth County

 If you have any feedback on how we can make our new website better please do contact us and we would like to hear from you. 
©South Dakota Association of Towns and Townships,  Huron South Dakota
  Site Map